On March 31 at 1:37 pm UT (London), 8:37 am EST (New York), 5:37 am PDT (Los Angeles) a dynamic Libra Full Moon brings March to a rousing close!

31 is what I call the “genius number”…

…Awakening your uniqueness. And with the Sun and Moon at 10° this Full Moon is designed to awaken new feelings that deepen your understanding of an important part of your life – especially regarding intimate relationships.

Libra is the sign that remains calm amidst any disharmony or imbalance.

It’s very important during a Libra full moon to feel that sense of balance in order to stay connected.

Here are the main highlights activated by the Full Moon:

  • A powerful T-Square from the Sun and Moon to Mars and Saturn (which are conjunct each other) in Capricorn = a fiery call to action to release emotional tension, forgive and move a career project forward without stepping on anyone’s toes in the process.
  • Sun conjunct Mercury asks you to choose your words, listen to the sound of your voice and your message wisely, as it has a deeply profound effect on others.
  • 7 of 10 planets in Cardinal Signs = a strong invitation for action, setting goals and forward momentum.
  • Venus enters Taurus on the SAME day and this doubles the influence of Venus, since Libra is also governed by Venus. This is an activation of the Divine Feminine through beauty, pleasure, love, feeling good and being true to your core values.

Each and every moment is an opportunity to bring your life into balance.

What helps to establish peace around you is art and music, spending time outside communing with beautiful nature or with anything pleasurable, luxurious, serene, invigorating.

Bring flowers, gorgeous paintings, art, music into your home.

Anything that enhances and uplifts your soul will create the BALANCE and HARMONY that Libra symbolizes.

Have a magnificent Libra Full Moon!

Many Blessings,
Tania Gabrielle